Skip To Main Content

West Ridge Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Practice Meet at Ponderosa
-
Ponderosa Elementary School, 3483 E Ponderosa Blvd, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2022-2023 District Calendar
  • West Ridge Parent Calendar